100%
6 Ratings · 6 reviews
Avatar
Amy C.recommends
September 4, 2022
Carrick yurt (2 adults, 2 children)
Clean, comfy and accommodating
Clean accommodation, friendly and accommodating hosts who went above and for us. I would recommend to anyone!
Avatar
Christine P.recommends
August 23, 2022
Carrick yurt (2 adults, 2 children)
Loved staying on Caroline and Ian’s land. The views were stunning. Yurt very well equipped and well furnished. The facilities were very clean. Will definitely visit again.
Avatar
Caroline And Ian W. (Host)
replied
August 26, 2022
Thank you Christine for your lovely review. We really appreciate it and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Thanks again Caroline and Ian
Avatar
Christine P.recommends
August 23, 2022
Curlew yurt (2 adults, 2 children)
The location was beautiful with stunning views. Yurt was comfortable furnished and very well equipped. The toilets and shower were very clean. The host was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely return.
Avatar
Caroline And Ian W. (Host)
replied
August 26, 2022
Thank you Christine for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our glamping site. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again. Caroline and Ian
Avatar
Karen F.recommends
July 19, 2022
Carrick yurt (2 adults, 2 children)
Loved the tranquility of the place and being away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Avatar
Caroline And Ian W. (Host)
replied
August 26, 2022
Thank you Karen for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and the slower pace of life. Thanks again Caroline and Ian.
Avatar
Shanna D.recommends
October 29, 2021
Curlew yurt (2 adults, 2 children)
Fantastic dog friendly yurt in a very quiet spot. Fantastic hiking links to Hadrian's wall. Perfect for a couple's break away. Caroline couldn't do enough for us. Every little detail was taken care of, including fires set up ready for the yurt and the hot tub. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to get away from busy life.
Avatar
Caroline And Ian W. (Host)
replied
October 29, 2021
Thank you so much for your review.  We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in the yurts.  Thanks again.  Caroline and Ian
Avatar
Chris S.recommends
May 31, 2021
Curlew yurt (2 adults, 2 children)
What an amazing place! The yurts are beautiful and a great private spot with loads of space to enjoy! Our 4 year old loved all the animals and being able to get up close and collect her own eggs! We will definitely be back!