About the 2020 Host Summit Series

Join us and your fellow Hipcamp Hosts for a week of virtual events! Pick and choose the webinar sessions that you’re interested in to learn how to get the most out of your Hipcamp experience and find success.

Join educational workshops, hear from insightful storytellers, and get to know the Hipcamp team with one-on-one support. You won’t want to miss this.


Virtual Events Schedule & Registration


Hipcamp Australia: Everything You Need to Know
Mon. Oct. 26: 11am–12:30pm AEDT (Australian time zone!)
Hipcamp Host Marketing 101
Mon. Oct. 26: 3–4:30pm PDT (Tues. 27 Oct: 9–10:30am AEDT)
Expanding Your Hipcamp Business
Tues. Oct. 27: 3–4:30pm PDT (Wed. 28 Oct: 9–10:30am AEDT)
Becoming a Hipcamp Host Advocate
Wed. Oct. 28: 3–4:30pm PDT (Thurs. 29 Oct: 9–10:30am AEDT)
Land Stewardship + Traditional Ecological Knowledge
Thurs. Oct. 29: 3–4:30pm PDT (Fri. 30 Oct: 9–10:30am AEDT)
Chat with Hipcamp CEO Alyssa Ravasio
Thurs. Oct. 29: 5:30–6:30pm PDT (Fri. 30 Oct: 11:30am–12:30pm AEDT)

FAQ

How do I access the sessions?

Upon registration, we’ll share exactly how to access our live sessions during their scheduled times. You can join via your phone or computer, and there’s no need to download any software. It’s as easy as clicking a link!


Do I have to use my video?

You aren’t required to have your video turned on during our sessions, but it is nice to see some friendly Hipcamp Host faces during discussions!


Do I need to prepare anything?

Nope! Our speakers have prepared presentations that will help you best take advantage of all Hipcamp has to offer. Each session will close with time for Q&A, so you will have the opportunity to ask questions.


What if I can’t make one of the virtual events?

Don’t worry! All Hipcamp Hosts will receive all available recordings and presentations via email. If you don’t receive these materials, please reach out to support.