100%
17 Ratings · 18 reviews
Avatar
Sahina O.recommends
September 3, 2022
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
Beautiful view lovely pod eveything was lovely and we enjoyed so much thank you
Avatar
Stephanie C.recommends
July 1, 2022
Irfon - Luxury timber pod with hot tub
Stunning location
Stunning location snd beautiful camping pods with everything that we needed. Hot tub was fantastic. Everything super clean. The Jones’ family were so welcoming, friendly and helpful . Would definitely return. 😊
Avatar
Hannah B.recommends
June 7, 2022
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
Camping with animals
Glamping was good nice veiw lambs and baby cows in field by the side
Avatar
Glenn L.
February 24, 2022
This was a five day birthday gift/ trip for me and our family of four (2 adults, 2 girls, 10 and 8). First impressions were breathtaking views, friendly conversationally engaging owners, cleanliness and attention to detail. Nothing has been missed or left to chance. From fire wood to WI-FI, it’s all there AND works! The hot tub was amazing, the furniture (inside and out) of high quality and there’s a real feeling of thought and genuine care. Even the layout gives a feeling of exclusion without isolation. We will be treating these pods as our own, and rebooking shortly. Thank you to Lynne, Glyn, Reece and Carrie ❤️ AND for the birthday note and chocolates; and thank Reece for letting our girls feed the sheep 🐑
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
February 24, 2022
Thank you so much Glenn and family - it was truly a pleasure to have you all staying with us and we really look forward to seeing you again.
Avatar
Beth D.recommends
January 24, 2022
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
Experience was absolutely fantastic and the views were beautiful. Worth every penny!
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
January 24, 2022
Thank you Beth - so pleased you both enjoyed your stay with us.  Hopefully see you again.
Avatar
Danielle H.recommends
January 9, 2022
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
Literally perfect lil getaway. The pod was so clean and cosy, everything you need is in there. The hot tub was just so relaxing under the stars and the sunset perfect views all round 😍 The hosts were amazing they cater to your needs with no hesitation. They have a little folder with all the info of what to do and also what's around the area shops,walks pubs (ect very handy). Using the fire pit to cook is a must 🤤 Definitely be booking again!
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
January 9, 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for staying an extra night with us - see you guys soon hopefully
Avatar
Ruby C.recommends
October 14, 2021
Irfon - Luxury timber pod with hot tub
From arriving at the pods we was welcomed by the lovely owners showing us around there pods to just a good old chat! They had everything and more for our stay and the views and cleanliness was outstanding. Highly recommend this for family’s or just a weekend away! Can’t wait to come back
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
October 14, 2021
Thank you so much Ruby - your feedback is so appreciated and we are glad you both enjoyed your stay - look forward to seeing you again.
Avatar
Amy D.recommends
September 28, 2021
Irfon - Luxury timber pod with hot tub
We had the most amazing stay at Great House Farm in the Ifron pod, it was perfect for the 3 of us! We were welcomed as soon as we arrived, they had thought of everything too, the little touches made the weekend! The hot tub was perfect and looking out on those beautiful views was so relaxing! We went for walks and mountain biking around the area which was so beautiful! We have made memories which will last a life time and we can’t thank them enough for such an incredible stay! We have already recommended Great House Farm Luxury Pods to many of our friends! If you are looking for a relaxing break, this is the place. It truly is breathtaking!
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
September 28, 2021
Thank you so much Amy - you were a pleasure to host - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be back to see us again sometime.
Avatar
Susan M.
September 22, 2021
From start to finish stunning, amazing scenery,pods amazing very very clean,lovely host's it's home from home,you need to experience it to believe it thank you Great house farm for a wonderful 3day break. *****
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
September 22, 2021
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - we so appreciate it.
Avatar
Jmonique93 W.recommends
September 16, 2021
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
Stayed for 2 nights with my boyfriend, pod had all the necessities you need for self catering. Clean and comfy. View was breathtaking while in the hot tub. Owners very friendly and helpful.
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
September 16, 2021
Thank you so much for your lovely review - we appreciate it.
Avatar
Wendy T.recommends
September 4, 2021
Wye - Luxury timber pod with hot tub
Stayed for 4 nights with my husband and 2 children. John, Lynn and family are very friendly and welcoming and will do anything for you. Pods are luxurious with wonderful views. Would highly recommend and will be returning.
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
September 4, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning.
Avatar
Clare C.recommends
September 3, 2021
Wye - Luxury timber pod with hot tub
We stayed for a weekend with 2 other families we knew. Pods were spotless with everything we needed. Quiet site with beautiful views. Hosts friendly. Couldn’t have asked for more - and we’ve already booked to return next yea!
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
September 3, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning.
Avatar
Cara H.recommends
August 27, 2021
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
Thank you Lynne & family so much we stayed here with our 2 children for 2 nights and had a wonderful time in the luxury pods. The pods were spotless and had everything we needed, the views were outstanding. The hot tub was amazing and the fire pit/bbq was great. Lynne was there to meet us as arranged and showed us to the pod and also explained how everything worked, there was also a folder inside the pod with all the information you need which was very helpful. The little toiletries, tea, coffee and sweets etc were lovely and the kids loved that we had Netflix on the TV. We will definitely be back. Thank you Cara & Steve xx
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
August 27, 2021
Thank you Cara for such a lovely review - we look forward to welcoming you back again and so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avatar
Megan D.recommends
July 11, 2021
Wye - Luxury timber pod with hot tub
My partner and I stayed in the Wye pod for 2 nights last week (we also took our dog, Thor with us too!) and it far surpassed our expectations. We're not usually ones for UK breaks, but this may well have changed our minds. We were greeted by our host who was very warm and welcoming. She showed us to our pod and ran us through some key points about the hot tub etc. The pods are immaculately finished and there are so many little extras that really make a difference. The site itself is lovely, secluded and peaceful but still close enough to local pubs/shops. You can really see the effort that has been made to make it stand out from other "Glamping" options. One thing that is definitely worth mentioning is the cleanliness of the site, pods and hot tub. Every inch of the place was clean and fresh, which was extremely reassuring considering the ongoing pandemic. The main highlight of the accommodation for us is the view! From the pod, patio and hot tub, you can see nothing but uninterrupted countryside and it's truly beautiful. All in all, we had a fantastic experience and could not recommend Great House Farm Luxury Pods enough.
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
July 11, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words - we really appreciate it and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay - this is so important to us.
Avatar
Anna S.recommends
July 10, 2021
Chwefru - luxury timber pod with hot tub
What a lovely break for anyone who seeks for stunning views and peace&quiet. Such a welcoming and friendly hosts. The pods and tub are spotlessly clean. Will definitely come back!
Avatar
Great P. (Host)
replied
July 10, 2021
Thank you so much Anna - your lovely feedback is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.