100%
28 Ratings · 35 reviews
Avatar
Alliegunton ?.recommends
July 28, 2022
Grass Pitch EHU - for small tourers & tents.
Peaceful site
Very peaceful site. Lovely clean toilets and showers. Pub nearbyz
Avatar
Rebecca W.recommends
July 21, 2022
Top Circle - small tourers & tents
Magical Etties Field
Such a magical place where the hosts are really welcoming and authentic. Would love to return soon and have told all my friends about how stunning it is 🥰
Avatar
Wendy F.
May 9, 2022
A real gem of a campsite. So different and welcoming. I love all the attention to detail on the site, all designed to make a stay special. I will definitely use it again.
Avatar
Victoria H.
April 23, 2022
What an amazing couple of nights we had in this beautiful campsite! The pitches are large and the amenities clean, warm and finished to an amazing standard. The finishes are a testament to everyone who’s obviously worked so hard to make Etties Field so special. Lovely little extras, like a chimenea on each pitch and all the lights separating the pitches, make the stay more memorable. Our kids adored the animals, especially Brian and Honey 😊 We have already recommended this site to all our friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone else. Thank you for being so welcoming we look forward to returning!
Avatar
Duncan F.recommends
April 19, 2022
Grass Pitch - for small tourers & tents.
An absolutely stunning little campsite with huge pitches and great facilities.
Avatar
Claire P.
September 27, 2021
What a wonderful relaxing break we had at Etties Field. Owners were fabulous and told us all about the exciting and wonderful new things happening for 2022. The facilities were put of this world. The pitches were huge. The animals were delightful to meet. I loved the story behind Etties and I loved the fact for every booking a tree is planted. The whole experience of staying here was amazing and can't wait to visit again. If you book you certainly won't be disappointed.
Avatar
Sarah G.recommends
September 20, 2021
Grass Pitch EHU - for small tourers & tents.
So as ex campers who have recently upgraded to the world of Glamping, we could not have picked a better site. The facilities are excellent, the toilets and showers are first class and very well kept. The Pitches are large and well kept and each pitch gets their own Chimnea, and there is subtle solar powered lighting that adds a lovely touch. Hosts were very welcoming and the setting is beautiful. There is a great pub 20 minutes from the campsite and the fellow guests were very friendly. As newbies to the scene of glamping we were made to feel very welcome. Will definitely be returning. :-)
Avatar
Michelle K.recommends
September 20, 2021
Grass Pitch EHU - for small tourers & tents.
Absolutely loved our stay at Etties fields. Easy contactless check in, felt very safe with how this was done. The site is beautiful, so relaxing. The toilets are the best I have ever seen at a site. Such a quirky site, loved the little huts to sit in scattered around the site, the clubhouse was so cool. We used the chimnea on the pitch, perfect setting. Staff very friendly. Loved walking around looking at the animals too. Will be a regular visitor. Thank you for a great stay.
Avatar
D B.recommends
September 14, 2021
Hard Standing Pitch EHU - any vehicle NO tent
Natural countryside surroundings, spotless pitches and facilities. Added touches such as solar powered festoon lighting really make this a special place. We loved the possibility of the clubhouse if weather is poor or just as an extra space to use. My son adored the donkeys too!
Avatar
Karen M.recommends
September 11, 2021
Top Circle - small tourers & tents
First thing on arrival is that you enter another world. Our pitch was surrounded by a border of natural meadow flowers and grasses which frames the pitching area. Solar lights hung between pitches, together with scattered lights hidden along the tracks make it a magical sight at night. The individual toilet shelters are amazing and totally unexpected. The club house would be an ideal sanctuary particularly if the weather is not at its best. Luckily for us it was warm but we still fired up the chiminea, that every pitch has, adding to the ambience. Three Eriba owners were here at the same time which was exciting. Everyone on site, at our time, was friendly and welcoming with a passing greeting adding to the whole experience. Finally the owners welcome was friendly and warm - it’s obvious they care about this unique place - we shall definitely return and see, amongst other things, the wild flower borders in their full glory and take in more of this wonderful find. Thank you
Avatar
Paul K.recommends
September 6, 2021
Hard Standing Pitch EHU - any vehicle NO tent
We've been coming to Ettie's for a few years and it's still the coolest place, with the best bathrooms ever. Always new ideas being put in place but still keeps the chilled out vibe. Love it here.
Avatar
Chris L.recommends
September 5, 2021
Grass Pitch EHU - for small tourers & tents.
This is most definitely in our top 10 campsites ( and we have been to loads!) Set in beautiful countryside it feels truly peaceful and serene. The pitches are all very generous in size with strips of long grass separating them. The club house and little boutique selling lots of beautiful responsibly sourced crafts make this a uniquely quirky camping experience. Nearby Market Bosworth is a quaint little town with plenty of places to eat and of course there is historic Bosworth Field to visit. We loved everything about this site and will be back soon.
Avatar
Na ?.recommends
August 31, 2021
Hard Standing Pitch EHU - any vehicle NO tent
Everything, especially the owners and creators passion for ensuring Mother Nature thrives all around the campsite! Shower/Loo facilities are a delight and deserve 5 stars on their own! As does the club house, which is a beautiful space to relax, read a book and contemplate future travels :) We'll be back in Nerine our BigBlueBus ASAP... Thank you!
Avatar
Alan S.recommends
August 23, 2021
Top Circle - small tourers & tents
The facilities here are great. A lot of thought has gone into the site. It also looks like more is in development, which will only add to the experience. Possibly worth considering whether or not to bring loud children here. As stated by the site, they are welcome but it's designed as a chilled out campsite with more adult like amenities.
Avatar
Glasto2000 ?.recommends
August 21, 2021
Top Circle - small tourers & tents
If I had a song to match up the feel of Etties this would be it Tom Petty Wildflowers “You belong among the wildflowers You belong somewhere close to me Far away from your trouble and worries You belong somewhere you feel free Lucy & Caitlyn were so friendly n helpful we can’t wait to come back