100%
4 Ratings · 8 reviews
Avatar
Karen T.recommends
June 14, 2022
Porter - Luxury Large Tipi
Lovely break away
Really lovely secluded glamping site. The site was full but didn’t feel it. Well spaced tents with basic but good facilities, clean daily. Kids loved the freedom and it was great to see them just being children. No tech.
Avatar
Claire G.recommends
July 31, 2021
Melrose - Large Tipi w/ Views
This was a quiet friendly family oriented stay. Everything was catered for and beautifully presented. We stayed for the night in 2 tents, taking my daughter and her friends for a 16th birthday getaway. The cinema projector, campfire and beautifully lit site was magical, especially at night and the walks were lovely around the site.
Avatar
Na ?.
July 4, 2018
Tucked away and off grid with all the comforts of home. Twinkly lights inside the tipi and comfy double futon with lots of extra blankets if you get chilly (which we didn’t). We had a camp fire until late under the stars with complimentary marshmallows! The projector and screen was a fantastic idea and I can’t believe we forgot the lap top! It’s a great idea- we will have to come back again just to use it...!
Avatar
Lucia ?.
February 4, 2018
Last September I went with my partner for a weekend to get away from London and we had the best time we've had in so long. The area breathes tranquility, the only other people we saw were a few cows and donkeys and we have felt at home.
Avatar
Lewis ?.
January 21, 2018
We spent 2 wonderful nights in a tipi here last August. It's not too far from Ross on Wye or Hereford so it is great for going out for food etc. What a simply amazing stay. It was a surprise for my girlfriend and it's safe to say she LOVED it. Staying on a farm was a great way to get away from it all and you can walk down to the river that goes through the farm. We'll be back again this year!
Avatar
Grant L.
October 11, 2017
I stayed here with my partner on Sunday the 8th of October.. We had the best night away.. The Tipi was amazing. the cinema outside was beautiful and a easy set up, we made a fire and was a stunning day / evening.. everything was set up for us, first time I have ever done glamping and I highly recommend this site stunning is a under estimation for this place.. the host was great and was always a call away but also left us in peace with the land, the fresh air and the stunning location.. will defo book again
Avatar
Greg ?.
October 3, 2017
I booked this as a surprise for my girlfriend and it went down a treat! It was her first time camping but they had everything that we needed. The tipi is very private (there are no other guests!) and it's really cool to walk down to the river on the farm. We also loved watching a film on the projector at night,.
Avatar
Claudia ?.
September 7, 2017
We spent one weekend in White House Farm and we loved it. Our kids were really excited to spend a weekend in an Indian tipi and for us was a wonderful weekend of rest, peace and nature. The tipi has everything that you could need -even an outdoor cinema that our kids enjoyed the most- is warm, clean and Debbie, the host, was lovely with us. We will definitely come back next summer.