99%
59 Ratings · 88 reviews
Avatar
Jon P.recommends
September 3, 2022
Large Grass Pitch
This is such a great campsite. The facilities are always exceptionally clean. There is plenty of room for the kids to run around without impacting other campers. This is the second time we've stayed at Sleepbrook. We love the location as it is so close to the New Forest, but also within easy reach of the beaches at Bournemouth. We can't wait to go again next year!
Avatar
Shelley T.recommends
August 29, 2022
Large Grass Pitch
Great find!
Lovely campsite, off the beaten track and one we will use again! Owners lovely and friendly, ensure you have all you need each evening and nothing is too much trouble. The cleanest portaloos I’ve ever seen! Facilities clean, but no toilet/shower block all portaloos. Plenty of space with spots up for grabs over 3 fields and with only 30 pitches available, you have as much room as you want. Good location with lots to do with 20/30 min drive. Look forward to our next visit.
Avatar
Yuen M.recommends
August 29, 2022
Large Grass Pitch
Great location, spotless facilities
We stayed here again this year with family and friends. Nothing disappointed. Nick and Kathy were wonderful hosts and couldn’t do more to make us feel welcome - they even set up a reserved area so that our group were able to camp together! We will definitely be coming here again. Location is great for things to do and the site facilities are spotlessly clean.
Avatar
Johanna C.recommends
August 24, 2022
Large Grass Pitch
We had a wonderful week. Nick and Kathy were very welcoming, facilities were excellent, and the space in the field was amazing. Loads of room for cricket, dog walking, and just spreading out around the site. We will be back!!
Avatar
Stacey C.recommends
August 6, 2022
Large Grass Pitch
What a lovely little campsite! The owners were attentive and communication and directions were excellent. Just what we wanted, so peaceful, with beautiful views of fields and farmland. Great little facilities, everything you could need. And we even got to meet the herd when Kathy heard my son was interested in farming! Will definitely be back. Thank you! Stacey, David, Joseph and Daisy
Avatar
Monica R.recommends
September 1, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
I can't say in a few words how amazing it's been. It's the best campsite. It is really big and you have all the privacy that you need and all the facilities near you. It's been so relaxing and calm. And Kathy is amazing, she is there for you whatever you need. Thank you for everything.Can't wait to go back.
Avatar
Nicola W.recommends
August 31, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
Me and my Family stayed here for the weekend, It was our first time camping and it was just perfect! The whole experience was amazing! The facilities were really clean and cleaned throughout our stay. Very spacious which allowed plenty of room for the kids to play and let of steam! Kathy & Nick were super friendly and chatty! We gained some knowledge about farming which was fab! Absolute amazing place to spend your time. 100% will be going again!!! Thank you sleepbrook farm ☺️
Avatar
Jon P.recommends
August 30, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
We had a brilliant time staying at Sleepbrook Farm. Kathy was very helpful and attentive (even providing plasters when we needed some!) The toilets, showers, and the kitchen cabin were always very clean, and we didn't ever need to queue to use them. We loved the fact that the pitches were all around the edge of the field so there was plenty of space for the kids to play. We spent most evenings bat hunting, stargazing, and marshmallow toasting. The campsite is well located with easy access to The New Forest, Bournemouth, Poole, etc. We found Sleepbrook to be a very quiet and relaxing campsite and are looking forward to returning next year.
Avatar
Barry A.recommends
August 26, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
Lovely farmland location with open views and clear starlight, saw a number of shooting stars. The cleanest facilities I have seen and very friendly hosts. Interesting countyside area and lots of space in the campsite, like having a field of your own. Highly recommended.
Avatar
Yuen Y.
August 24, 2021
We couldn’t stay away so came back for a 2nd visit this summer! Lovely peaceful surroundings with a beautiful view of the stars at night! Highly recommend hiring the firepits - make sure you book in advance to avoid disappointment as they only have a handful! Kathy was a lovely host and always on hand to help - even provided an additional cool box when fridge space ran out! Oh and this time there were added improvements like lights inside the loos and wooden benches for use alongside your pitch - fantastic! We will definitely be back again!
Avatar
Debbie P.recommends
August 23, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
Lovely scenery, very spacious campsite, very friendly and helpful hosts, there to greet you on arrival and walking round chatting regularly. Very clean Porter loos and nice hot showers. Dogs had a fantastic time. Will definitely be going back here again, was sad to leave.
Avatar
Shelley H.recommends
August 23, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
We had a great time at Sleepbrook farm, hosts were welcoming and friendly. Huge spacious field and facilities were super clean, my only suggestion would be is that they add another fridge to the cabin as the one that’s there is quite small and it was already full when we arrived so was unable to put anything in the fridge, there is definitely space for another fridge. Aside from this we would definitely stay there again.
Avatar
Fuad M.recommends
August 19, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
Kathy was a good host. Great for first time campers. Good times had by all.
Avatar
Simon J.recommends
August 18, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
We had a wonderfully relaxing time on the farm. The pitches are large and you never feel over crowded. The views are stunning and there are great walks to take across the local fields, so leave the car behind. The portaloos are spotless and there are a couple of showers too. Perfectly placed to explore the New Forest. We hope to be back again one day
Avatar
Kevin D.recommends
August 17, 2021
Large Grass Pitch
Large meadow. All facilities are like new. Cabin for washing up, fridge and freezer. Friendly owner. Definitely one to visit again.