Hipcamp host Justin M.,
Hosted by
Justin has self-certified that Hipcamp’s COVID-19 Safety Standards have been implemented at this listing. See what’s being done here.

Absolute privacy from the outside world. We have multiple fields located near the tree line with plenty of room to strech out. There is a fishing hole and swimming hole along with walking trails located near by for your pleasure.

Campsite area
Bring your own tents
99 sites
Up to 54 guests per site
Short walk
No wheelchair access
Essentials
Campfires allowed
Pets allowed
No toilet
Amenities
Potable water available
Bins available
No kitchen
No showers
No picnic table
No wifi
Laundry absent
Have a question? Send Justin a message!
  • Check in: After 2PM
  • Check out: Before 11AM
  • Cancellation policy: Super Strict (30 Days)
  • On arrival: Meet and greet
  • Minimum nights: 1 night
  • Accepts bookings: 12 months out
  • Response rate: 100%

You know what would make this trip even better?

Take advantage of these offers available to add to your trip to The Homestead

$50
Experience

Guided Fishing

Private guided fishing in one of two ponds.

Add to trip
Remove
0
max
$6
Goods

Water

Packages of bottled water.

Add to trip
Remove
0
max
$10

Firewood bundle

Start your trip off right with a bundle of firewood waiting for you at your c...Read more

Add to trip
Remove
0
max

2 Reviews

This listing has no reviews yet.
If you stayed here and have some insider info for us, let us know!
Hipcamper Roman
Roman P.
recommends this listing.
(Dispersed site)
October 29th, 2021

Beautiful, curated, private site and welcoming host. Wonderful pond for kayak fishing. Caught three largemouth bass and several sunfish. We will definitely be back.

The HomesteadThe HomesteadThe HomesteadThe Homestead
Hipcamper Justin
Response from Justin, the Host, on November 4th, 2021

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you soon!

Helpful
0
Helpful
0
Remove vote :(
Hipcamper Brianna

Cant wait to return!! thank you!

Brianna S.
recommends this listing.
(Dispersed site)
September 27th, 2021

We had a amazing time! Imagine music fest was cancelled due to weather, and last minute my group decided to do a camping trip instead. Justin was quick to reply and to also make sure we had the room we needed! Even took the time to mow some spots down on his beautiful property. We were able to enjoy our music all night (which was pretty loud) but he was sure to let us know he didn’t even hear a peep all night! It was a beautiful property and we truly can’t wait to come back!

Property
Justin M.’s Land
State
North Carolina
Country
United States
$50/night
99 Sites